Override Mode

Concept type

If activated for an Activity or Constraint any Expert System tests for that item will be ignored. In other words, the Activity will always considered to have 'passed', or the Constraint will always be asserted to have been 'met'.

May be activated or de-activated via the item's edit page.

When it is active, the expert system test status icon "slot" will show the following icon, instead of an indicating a test result:

Typically this mode is used when you don't wish to use the interactive worksheets of GreenDesk, because you've completed a Credit using an external system, but you still wish to track the credit completion in GreenDesk.

GreenDesk will still inform you what compliance documentation compliance documentation is required, and up may still upload it to the Credit page.

Demonstrated by
Visit also